Vacation & Holiday Fund

Employer Trustees
Burt Watanabe (MCAH), Chair

Anacleto Alcantra, Secretary
Group Builders, Inc.

Claude Matsumoto (BILA)

Kyle Nakamura (GCLA)
Kiewit Infrastructure West Co.

Fund Counsel
Randal Yoshida
Yoshida & Associates

Collection Attorney
Ashley K. Ikeda, Esq.
Weinberg, Roger & Rosenfeld


Shelly Talaro Kamakura
Central Pacific Bank, Wealth Management Division

Union Trustees
Alfonso Oliver, Co-Chair
Laborers' Union Local 368

Peter Ganaban
Laborers' Union Local 368

Toni Figueroa
Laborers' Union Local 368

Narsi Ganaban
Laborers' Union Local 368

Fund Auditor
Troy Atkinson
Alex Miller
Eide Bailly LLP

Plan Administrator
Alton Komori, Administrator
Dean Kimura, Co-Administrator
Clinton Takahashi, Account Executive Pacific Administrators, Inc.


**Note-Application for Benefits (Annual Payout) - Participant needs to contact the Trust Fund Office to confirm eligibility before an application is provided. (808)441-8600, (888)520-8078

2020 Hawaii Laborers' Joint Trust Funds All rights reserved.